Proclaiming His Excellencies

Hello cyber world! The purpose of this blog is to share the absolutely ridiculous love of Jesus Christ. God is always up to big things and I just want to share some of the ways He is working in my life as His beloved daughter. I would like to think that I have great thoughts to share with the world but really and truly the only thing I can claim to know is Jesus Christ and Him crucified.

So, as a disclaimer, any musings, stories or truths shared here are an outpouring of His heart; I can take no credit or boast at all in my words or the stories in my life “for by him all things were created: things in heaven and on earth, visible and invisible, whether thrones or powers or rulers or authorities; all things were created by him and for him.” (Col 1:16). He is the only one who truly matters. My desire is that through this blog readers may come to know God better through a personal relationship with Jesus Christ, God’s only begotten son that “whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life” (John 3:16). If you are reading this and you do not know who Jesus is I would absolutely love to talk with you, so please contact me! On the other hand, if you do know Jesus, please join me in praising God for how indescribably good He is!

“You are worthy, our Lord and God, 
   to receive glory and honor and power, 
for you created all things, 
   and by your will they were created 
   and have their being.” Rev 4:11

This entry was published on March 18, 2012 at 10:10 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

